Playmates X Cast Announcement

Playmates Banner final


The ten year anniversary of Playmates Illawarra is looking to set the City Diggers Club on fire this coming Friday 11th December with an all-star cast from 6 community theatre and performance groups in the greater Wollongong region.

Returning are back-to-back Playmates champions The Drama Studio; two-time winners Roo Theatre Company; last year’s Grand Finalist’s Stanwell Park Arts Theatre (SPAT); ¬†the hilarious team from Wollongong Comedy; the outrageous boys from University of Wollongong School of Creative Arts; and returning back to Playmates, inaugural Playmates winners Wollongong Workshop Theatre.


Jeremy Ainsworth
Rhys Carberry
Isabella Panozzo
Sam Gray


Dylan Horvat
Vu Moyo
Damian Ryan
Mark Rylander



Glenn Wanstall
Luke Reeves
Rebecca Ellis
David Rienits



Bernadette Le Mesurier
Wayne Turner
Sam Jenkins
Bradley Ward



Stu MacPherson
Jasmine Langdon
Adam Armitt
Jen Jackson



Alexander Cuff
Arthur Tamer
Sam Sweeting
Dave Barranquero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s